Information about the PhD can be found on the factsheet.

Doctoral school

CUSO is an institution founded by universities in French-speaking Switzerland. It coordinates and organizes joint and collective doctoral activities on behalf of its members (Universities of Friborg, Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel), associate members (IHEID, ISDC) and partners (University of Bern).

In Earth Sciences there are the following offers:


Do you have any questions about the doctoral schools?
Contact Qasid Ahmad