You can find the information about the Bachelor Minor on the German page.

The Master Minor 30 ECTS requires a Bachelor in Earth Sciences with a minimum of 60 ECTS. Students need to complete the mandatory module A and can choose from a list of courses in Module B. The 2-year cycle must be taken into account.

Only courses offered by Bern University can be validated. Courses offered by the University of Fribourg can only be validated in the BEFRI-Master Major programme.


Module A (mandatory): Dynamic Alps, 3 ECTS, yearly

Module B: courses can be chosen freely according to "Anhang III" (Annex III of Study rules)